Schließen
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt
Search in comments
Filter by Custom Post Type

Marktgemeinderat

CSU

Bert Horn

Erster Bürgermeister

Hauptstr. 2
95138 Bad Steben
Tel. 09288/7422
buergermeister@badsteben.de

Christian Wages

Dritter Bürgermeister

Bobengrün
Stebener Weg 8
95138 Bad Steben
Tel. 09288/550779
cw@therma.de

Michael Vogler

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Erlich 5
95138 Bad Steben
Tel. 09288/91077
vogler.m@t-online.de

Willi Engelhardt

Obersteben
Weberweg 5
95138 Bad Steben
Tel. 09288/6875
willi-engelhardt@t-online.de

Dietmar Friedrich

Bobengrün
Am Mühlberg 12
95138 Bad Steben
Tel. 09288/259
diet.friedrich@t-online.de

Gudrun Spörl

Carlsgrün
Siemesweg 7
95138 Bad Steben
Tel. 09288/6605
spoerl-carlsgruen@t-online.de

Petra Lessner

Geroldsgrüner Str. 35
95138 Bad Steben
Tel. 09288/97290
info@kursanatorium-horn.de

Jörg Zittrich

Reuthleinweg 14
95138 Bad Steben
Tel. 09288/924310
joerg.zittrich@bad-steben.de

Freie Wähler

Werner Färber

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Bobengrün
Dorfstr. 31
95138 Bad Steben
Tel. 09288/417
werner_faerber@freenet.de

Ralf Oelschlegel

Am Landeshügel 16
95138 Bad Steben
Tel. 09288/7585
office@ralfoelschlegel.de

Jürgen Egelkraut

Obersteben
Am Wolfsbühl 23
95138 Bad Steben
Tel. 09288/924926
juergen.egelkraut@vrbank-hof.de

Ursula Burger

Badstr. 14
95138 Bad Steben
Tel. 09288/7566
kg-praxis_burger@t-online.de

Achim Hetzel

Bergstr. 11
95138 Bad Steben
Tel. 09288/55265
achim.hetzel@steben.de

Grüne / SBUW

Rosi Hofmann

Gustav-Ludwig-Str. 1
95138 Bad Steben
Tel. 09288/7802
rosi-hofmann@t-online.de

Wolfgang Müller

Bobengrüner Weg 6
95138 Bad Steben
Tel. 09288/297
wolfgang-mueller-bad-steben@t-online.de

SPD

Wolfgang Gärtner

Zweiter Bürgermeister

Thierbachermühle 1
95138 Bad Steben
Tel. 09288/5351
gaertnerwolfgang@web.de

Oliver Rabel

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Obersteben
Bachwiesenstr. 23
95138 Bad Steben
Tel. 09288/929114
oliver.rabel@vertrieb.kaercher.com