Schließen
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in excerpt

Marktgemeinderat

CSU

Bert Horn

Erster Bürgermeister

Hauptstr. 2
95138 Bad Steben
Tel. 09288/7422
buergermeister@badsteben.de

Maximilian Stöckl

Dritter Bürgermeister

Geroldsgrüner Str. 10
95138 Bad Steben
Tel. 0160 93330736
max.stoeckl@web.de

 

Christian Wages

stv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

Bobengrün
Stebener Weg 8
95138 Bad Steben
Tel. 09288/550779
cw@therma.de

Petra Lessner

stv. Fraktionsvorsitzende

Geroldsgrüner Str. 35
95138 Bad Steben
Tel. 09288/97290
info@kursanatorium-horn.de

Michael Vogler

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Erlich 5
95138 Bad Steben
Tel. 09288/91077
vogler.m@t-online.de

Michael Krauß

Bobengrün
Christusgrüner Str. 6
95138 Bad Steben
Tel. 09288/4309913
mi-krauss@gmx.de

 

Gudrun Spörl

Carlsgrün
Siemesweg 7
95138 Bad Steben
Tel. 09288/6605
spoerl-carlsgruen@t-online.de

Freie Wähler

Jürgen Egelkraut

Obersteben
Am Wolfsbühl 23
95138 Bad Steben
Tel. 09288/924926
egelkraut.fw@web.de

Ralf Oelschlegel

Am Landeshügel 16
95138 Bad Steben
Tel. 09288/7585
ralf.oelschlegel@gmx.de

Werner Färber

stv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

Bobengrün
Dorfstr. 31
95138 Bad Steben
Tel. 09288/417
werner_faerber@freenet.de

Michael Gebelein

Hauptstr. 9
95138 Bad Steben
Tel. 09288/925381
michael.gebelein@steben.de

Rosi Hofmann

Fraktionsvorsitzende

Gustav-Ludwig-Str. 1
95138 Bad Steben
Tel. 09288/7802
rosi-hofmann@t-online.de

SPD

Wolfgang Gärtner

Zweiter Bürgermeister

Thierbachermühle 1
95138 Bad Steben
Tel. 09288/5351
gaertnerwolfgang@web.de

Stefan Romankiewicz

stv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

Obersteben
Bachwiesenstr. 36
95138 Bad Steben
Tel. 09288/955554
stefan.romankiewicz@t-online.de

Oliver Rabel

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Obersteben
Bachwiesenstr. 23
95138 Bad Steben
Tel. 09288/9259440
oliver.rabel@vertrieb.kaercher.com

Junge Liste

Holger Hallbauer

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Thierbach
Birkenweg 3
95138 Bad Steben
Tel. 09288/1892
h.hallbauer@junge-liste.jetzt

Felix Egelkraut

stv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

Obersteben
Am Wolfsbühl 23
95138 Bad Steben
f.egelkraut@junge-liste.jetzt